THE RECOVERY OF MY STOLLEN SBD

in #steemit7 years ago


Source: pixabay

THE RECOVERY OF MY STOLLEN SBD

On the 14th of January, 2018(that is 4 days ago) I wrote a post titled "My coming back: A hard knock well taken( fight against cyber crime). On the said post, I wrote on how my account was taken over by one alberto1996 who stole my 9.168SBD which he (alberto1996) sent to Cezar Amaya (@cesar.oat). In that post I informed the steemit team of my discoveries on how alberto1996 is linked to cesar.oat and how cesar received 25SBD from enrique89and 30SBD from votovzla at exactly the same hour mine (9.168sbd) was transfered from Alberto1996 to cesar.oat which was stollen from me eugenecr7.

My suspicion was alberto1996 is connected to cesar.oat even though cesar.oat has returned my 9.168 SBD that was stollen from me.

The steemit community should beware of alberto1996 and other account connected to it. Apparently, alberto1996 is connected to cesar.oat. But he cesar.oat said he is not connected to alberto1996, that he only was contacted by aberto1996 to buy SBD from him which he did.

I will be glad if the steemit witnesses can still investigate this and clean up the community of all fraud star.


After several communication with cesar.oat on my post I mentioned above with cesar.oat on the comment section. He cesar.oat sent back my 9.168 sbd that was stollen.

Note: I used google translator to translate my communication with cesar.oat

I am so happy I was able to get my stollen SBD , my many thanks goes to @trendyevents my wife, @maryfavour my sister -inlaw, @patrice and @patriot both of steemitabuse and the Nigerian Steemit Community Wats App Group. I wish you all many SBD in your wallet. Millions SBD fall on you guys!!!

I'm so grateful I was able to recover my stollen SBD. 💃💃💃💃

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow@eugenecr7

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

I'm glad you got it back, it is not nice to be violated in that way.

Happy Steeming!

Cg

It was a bad experience you know, but im glad i have it back.@cryptogee

"My suspicion was alberto1996 is connected to cesar.oat even though cesar.oat has returned my 9.168 SBD that was stollen from me."
This is it, there is no point going back for proofm they are definitely connected and i would appreciate it if justice can be done immediately.

@tyrex, thanks for your comment. I wish justice is done too.

Am happy u got it back. But hey...... I didnt know that can be possible. Then we need to take care of our account.

Very true we need to take care of our account @asarefrederick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75