You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello community Steemians help me with this doubts

in #steemit7 years ago

1- Decline payout means you accept no rewards for your post. 100% Powerup pays the reward in Steem Power and is probably more a long-term play because you'll build you steem power quicker directly from posting.
50/50 gives half rewards in SP and half in SBD. I'd suggest taking this option and using your SBD rewards to buy upvotes for your posts from the upvote bots. If you work carefully, you can normally get more value out of the upvote bots than you put in so it might be worth getting a few SBD to invest in yourself. That'll kickstart your growth.

Sort:  

Thanks you, wich robots do you recommend ?

@minnowbooster @randowhale @resteembot @resteem.bot @bellyrub @booster
Also, check out @minnowsupport project. They do a lot to help new users.
(Disclosure: I invest in and use some of these bots)

Thanks you I use only Promoted for promotion on my post but the results are not the best only I get a upvote

Promoted isn't good value for money right now. Talk with the friendly people at the @minnowsupport project. Join their discord chat server. Plenty of smart people there.

I will try with them, but in this moment the doubts pendients I need more answers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68