You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self voter Return on Investment (svROI) notoriety flagging bot

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree we have a problem to solve regarding self voting and powerful friendships who vote each other content. Same as with bots. I guess that's something expected on a Decentralized platform. In my case I love the community and do my best to upvote content I enjoy, but at the end of the day also like to reward myself upvoting my comments. Is that so bad? Maybe, I'm probably not educated enough to really grasp the impact of my decision, but to me, what really is destroying the community (in matter of content) are the robots. Hope nobody gets offended by my comment and the fact that I probably will upvoted later. Cheers!

Sort:  

If you upvote someone else than yourself 10% of the time you should stay clear from sadkitten for a long while.

Oh great. Yeah I usually upvote more posts from the community than my own. Thanks for the reply.

Greetings friend, good job, you make successes and blessings for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85