Sort:  

yup...without my wallet I can not exist in today economy and society unless i rely on charity.
If you want to be a beggar then I suppose you would think differently..

No one wants to be a beggar.

then handle your account wisely. Do what YOU think best..and leave others to do as they see fit also.
any aggressive actions (flagging) will likely cause retaliation. A word to the wise is sufficient..

Note: I've made posts about this very subject in which I suggested to my 1400 followers that they should consider the subject and what to do about malicious flaggers.


muting comes to mind.
totally erase them from our world.

hmm...I have 1400 followers...each of them has several hundred...each of them has...
I wonder what would happen of all of them were to
mute the malicious flaggers?

Do you ever wonder what would happen if everyone self-upvoted themselves a hundred times a day?

do the math then you don't have to wonder.
they have 10 full power votes a day
(when the power is gone their votes are worthless)
...how can they upvote themselves 100 times?
math is hard.

You're funny . . . .
a) you knew what I meant and ignored the question
b) your smart-ass answer is wrong (votes decay exponentially and it takes far more than ten/day to reach anything close to worthlessness). I guess that math really is hard for you.

you get ten full power votes a day.
it doesn't matter if you vote for yourself
or any one else.
it takes some time for a depleted account to replenish it'self
dependent on how much you drained it.
it doesn't matter if you vote for yourself
or any one else.

so what 's the problem?
(there...I removed the math for you...
can you understand it now?)

Look at the explanations as to how voting power decays and is replenished. You DON'T go anywhere close to zero if you vote more than ten times. If you vote 20/day, your voting power stabilizes around 50%. The problem is that you said that your voting power goes to zero -- and it emphatically does no such thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46