The rise of STEEMIT apparel. GET SOME!! BUH!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Today we created history! Well, kinda.

What's up bozos and assorted clowns. Today my boy @senseiteekay and I decided to take STEEMIT to the next level by having some snazzy as FUCK shirts made. These puppies turned out legit as shit people. The quality is of a professional level. From a local Australian business located entirely within Townsville, North Queensland. For those of you who don't know where that is, open a fucking atlas you lazy twat. Anyway, here are some photo's from today of our sexy butt holes modelling in the final products. I tell you what though, If Steemit doesn't work out for me I may have to start a career on the Cat-walk. Keep an eye out for this mug in Victoria's Secret or whatever the fuck fashion magazine is popular these days.



If seeing these majestic creatures rocking these DOPE shirts turns you on, let us know. Just drop either myself or @senseiteekay a line if you are interested. I know I would be. Persons of the opposite sex will be lining up at your door to get a piece of you wearing this deliciousness.

BUH!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70