You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2018-12)

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been getting some comments on my latest posts from @trufflepig, so I decided to come check out what's going on. I'm very glad that I did.

This is a very interesting project that you've begun, so I hope it will continue to be successful. It's always interesting to read posts like this and see the numbers that you're dealing with and get some insight into how you choose the posts.

I'll be looking out for more comments, and I hope that I can support this initiative with some votes every now and then.

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thanks! And he picked you as his new number one, nice. :-D

I was very surprised to see myself as the number one! I hope you find some benefactors that will donate votes to make the suggested rewards more of a reality. I think that would be a much better use of votes for someone than to sell them. Wishful thinking, I'm sure, but you never know!

Haha, yes that was kind of a nice touch (but for sure unrelated to your comments here, he's not that much of a general AI :-D).
Btw @trufflepig offers a small compensation for people delegating voting power. It does not compare at all to the gains from selling your vote or delegating to a bid bot, but I hope I can convince at least some people with a tiny reward :-).

I noticed that you have a compensation model for delegations. I think that's good. I'll consider it myself, but I hope you hook some other benefactors! I'll keep an eye on the trufflepig!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25