You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Week on Steemit - A Recap of the Most Motivating Week of My Writing Life

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats on a great first week! It sounds like you've already seen the best of Steemit, and there's so much more for you to learn about! We're happy to have you over at the Unmentionables, and let me know if you have any questions moving forward. Best wishes getting more great votes!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm so glad to finally be a part of The Unmentionables! I look forward to the kind of growth I can experience through the help of the group. My biggest thing now is to keep my head in the game and keep up my motivation to write daily....I've been slacking these past few days, and today especially (^_^;)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51