Today is the day STEEMit surpasses 70,000 accounts!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


I would like to be the first to congratulate the STEEMit community! STEEMit is a world wide phenomenon. The STEEMit community is a vibrant community adding creative content and contributions to the world. The community has already changed more than a few steemians lives.

Looking forward to 100,000 STEEMit accounts soon.

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Feels like I just came out of the dark ages by only joining yesterday..

Welcome to the STEEMit community!
This is an exciting platform.

I have only been here for two weeks myself, but have learned a lot about the platform. You may be interested in a post I made yesterday, Everlasting STEEM Power; Why you should Power Up!.

Steem on,
Mike

Bravo Steemit se shpejti do te behen Miliona

Been here for a month.

You have seen a bit more than me. The improvements I have seen to the STEEMit interface have been fantastic. The potential of this platform is nothing less than spectacular!

Steem on,
Mike

Congrats Steemit community. We are growing at a great pace and no end in site. What is your estimated time/date that we hit that 100,000 accounts?

Without doing any analysis, my guess would be sometime in September. For a more accurate prediction I would have to see how the exponential growth of STEEMit is progressing. Growth typically follows an "S"curve.
I think we are still just before or at the start of exponential growth expansion.

Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48