You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Collective behavior of Schools of Fish and how it applies Here to STEEMIT MINNOWS

in #steemit8 years ago

Very good post, thank you for expressing this issue. Your analogy to fish schools is the best description of why the language of minnows and whales is used on steemit. As a newbie, I appreciate it.

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thanks @etcmike Glad you liked it. I do feel that more support from each is needed. I notice people comment on my post, or will put a link to theirs but not up vote. I see the stats on pics and realize that there is more traffic that is viewing that what I am seeing in up votes. I also have 38 or so followers but only some of those actually up vote or comment on my posts. I guess I should be glad I am not getting down voted at the moment. Any ways, I do have other stuff on my blog that might help learn more about steem or even about my crazy life.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

I have taken the time to read a few of your informative post. I am now one of those following you.

Steem on,
Mike

Thanks again @etcmike I really appreciate that, and I did the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42