Sort:  

No offence to you, and I would love this if it was true. From the actions you have taken thus far I'm not convinced you are not a bot written in Ethereum to make money for someone using the Steem network. LOL right. But I like your upvotes all the same...

Not a bot, the last time I checked I was flesh and blood. However, I must confess that I do have a few artificial implants :-)

Just trying to reward bloggers who post great content and topics of interest.

No offence taken,
Steem on,
Mike

I forgot to say the the "etc" in my username is for etcetera because I plan to post on a variety of topics. I only learned recently it stands or Ethereum.

Steem on,
Mike

Yeh, totally cool with me now my friend, you got an honest follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49