You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On SteemIt Your Up-Vote Is Worth More Than Likes, Thumbs Up, And Potential Ad Revenues On Other Venues!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you!
For this post I started off with the idea of a scale to show that an upvote on SteemIt has more weight than likes and thumbs up on other platforms.

SteemIt is a worldwide platform and should appeal to a worldwide audience. I realize not everyone understands English, unfortunately for me it is the only language I know. However, pictures and images have universal meaning and can express more than just words.
I have read and upvoted many posts written in languages I do not understand. What attracts me to the posts are the pictures and images.

Thank you for your comment it is encouraging to me.
Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67