You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eight Reflections on: To Upvote or Not to Upvote? Is that the question? And Should I Take the Time to Comment?

in #steemit8 years ago

I really like this post and thank you for sharing your opinion and view of voting.

I look at it like "you need to earn my vote" just like any candidate. Candidate posts can be found in my feed, in the newly created, and in comments. When I first joined SteemIt I spent more time reading the trending post. But now I spend more time on the newly created blog posts and my feed.

If I really like the views of the author (I don't always have to agree with the author), I will follow the author in my feed.

Thanks for being one of the quality content providers here on SteemIt.

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Great reflection and encouragement. Thanks Mike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62