You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50,000 Steem Power + 5 Steem Giveaway! What are you Steem Power Goals?!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am in steemit because for me it represents a source of income in my home, although the steem is at its lowest value, in my country a few steem represent a great help for daily sustenance. I would like to win a delegation because like me, there are many Venezuelans in the same position and I am looking for a large delegation to help them emerge in this vast world of steemit, and at the same time that creates strong ties so that the community does not continue to falter. By having an incentive, people persist and fight for a cause, and we all benefit from that. You know that in the steemit community it's all about growing together and there's no room for individualism. I hope to be able to get your delegation, not only would I be the winner but a great group of people. Greetings and thank you for this opportunity.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this! I am testing out new things like commenting from this account and upvoting content! I have powered up 3000 Steem just to curate comments and add upvotes to my followers!

This is so great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81