You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOSTING CRYPTO COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT ON STEEMIT (plus small announcement regarding delegation of 3400SP)

in #steemit5 years ago

This is a great idea and the users of the list will be full of love. hahaha I will dedicate my weekend to accomplish both tasks. Wait for my comments Regards @crypto.piotr
By the way, a few hours ago I answered your message. I send you to the email you sent me. :D

Sort:  

I always enjoy reading your comments @estefania3

Got your emails :)

ps.
Hope you will join my little challenge and you will complete one of those 2 quests :)

And if you do then please remember to mention "minnow quest completed" once you finish. It will make my life easier.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94