You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 7 REALLY Cool Things I Discovered While Locked Out My Account For Five Days: How Steemit Has Changed My Life, And Why The Platform Is Primed For A Multi-Billion Dollar Valuation...

in #steemit8 years ago

Dig Rok.. as always.. I always enjoyed your perspective on the facespace. I'm happy to see you not only getting the credit and recognition for your contributions but also rewarded through this new monetary energetic exchange... that quite honestly is blowing my mind. I have yet to post an actually blog on the steemit but I have been pouring through everything I can and getting a feel for this new space. I can say I've found myself visiting Facebook less and less as well. I'm extremely excited about all that SteemIt will be bringing to our reality in the next few years.

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to reading your writing when it starts flowing.

Based on the little bit you've shared here, I can tell you've got some interesting perspectives and style in store... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53