You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Questions About Steemit? I've Got Answers! Ask Away, I'll Find Answers for Anything I Don't Already Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

What are some Of THE VERY BEST, techniques & strategies when using this platform for investments & sustainable living? I enjoy writing blogs plus making videos, I also enjoy reaping what I feel I have sewn through my energy-- which is greatness!

Also, at what point in your steemit journey did you begin to reap the greatest rewards & see residual income from upvotes that helped tremendously when it came to your livelihood?

@esaia.mystic

Sort:  

Well, the investment question is a little off target. Not sure what to tell you on that one, and since I'm not a certified financial consultant, I can't help you there. I got in early, when many users were voting their own steem power, so votes were a bit easier to get than they are now. Within a month of starting, I was getting some of the top payouts on Steemit. I was in the top thirty authors for several months running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55