You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account (Day 24 Results)

in #steemit7 years ago

After 24 days of the challenge, are you doing something differently since you started it ? I mean regarding commenting, posting and curation in general. Maybe you have some more insights. Keep up the good work !

Sort:  

Not really.. I suppose on thing that helps is I comment a decent amount, probably more importantly if I get noticed by someone that can benefit me I attempt to keep that connection alive and network with them and comment on their posts. I try and give before I ask if that makes sense. My articles do o.k. here and there but I do just as well if not better by providing meaningful comments to those I have established a rapport with previously. I also upvote those above me as well on occasion, or if I am having a good comment convo with someone of benefit, will upovote their post and let them know it.. In most cases they will respond in kind or kinda look like a dick.. It's all about relationships really.

I agree on the relationship part! I think this is the most important thing to do for the long run. Thank you :)

I also have a question, is there a way to set up your voring power at certain percentage?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46