You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit is a black swan event and how it is changing the world!

in #steemit8 years ago

Tesla was a genius. He is my favorite scientist / inventor / visionary. He was well before his time and it is so painfully obvious that he didn't / couldn't fit into the system. He was thinking not out of the box but out of the system completely.

Is Steemit such an out of the system invention? It just might be. It certainly attracts people who are, I get the impression, somehow above or out of the system. With the system being the social networking / financial / authoring / reputation / whatever conglomerate.

I don't know. My thoughts are very fuzzy. I can't express them properly - yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67