You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy way to delegate SP using SteemWorld

in #steemit6 years ago

Good tutorial. You should post it on utopian.io.

By the way - are you the person behind the runningproject and isotonic accounts?

I am considering delegating some SP and I would like to know more about the person(s) in behind it.

Sort:  

Of course dude! I'm the person ;-)

I thought so :)

Maybe it would be good to step out in the open as a creator and owner of these accounts and the project. You know, transparency and stuff :)

Well, ... thought was sufficiently clear but, I will do it.
Thanks for the advice and for the delegation to @isotonic
Now we just need people using the tool :-)

I'll do a promo post in the near future.

BTW, is your bot code an open source? When yes, you can put it into github public repository and then promote it, and the service, through utopian.io articles. Just another channel of promotion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45