Sort:  

Is there an open issue for giving our feed back to us? If not then it should be :)

I'm not sure what you mean. Can you please elaborate?

I am sorry that I didn't explain it well. On a Steemit UI under home link the list of users posts and all reblogged posts is displayed after the last UI update. How can we see our posts only? A checkbox, sublink, another tab, whatever, ...

This is what I meant with 'giving our feed back' :)

Thank you very much.

Ah, ok. I know they are planning to make a change soon to distinguish between regular and resteemed posts in your feed. @bitcoiner submitted a pull request for it, which was approved last night. I don't know if they are going to do more than that though. The feature you are requesting is part of the "wish list", so I know it is at least on their radar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63