You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Short Voting Strategy - Post HardFork 19

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good morning :)

The other approach would be - vote as you feel like and don't care about the voting power, number of votes, ... as we all really do in the real life. We don't think and plan, we act on instinct.

My voting power is currently at 22.48%. I really need a few days off line to get it back to 100%. But now, with your challenge ... Tough :) Lucky I am going on a long vacation :) Lucky in more than one way. I yearn for sea and sun and sand and beer and wine :)

Have a great Sunday!

Sort:  

Enjoy your holiday, looking forward to my few days of seaside myself. Soon, my friend, soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45