You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY SOLAR EXPERIENCE

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post, thank you. I feel with you and your battle with The company.

May I assume that you will come out as a net winer?

By the way, what is the source of such a rise in consumption? If I may ask? :)

And how is your life as a Solar Ambasador? Too bad this affiliate program is available to US citizens only...

Sort:  

I'm sure there is a solar provider in your country, and yes, once i pay off my panels ill be on the winning side so long as i don't over consume my solar energy. As far as the source, I was running multiple air conditioners 24/7 and high wattage lights, it was basically a cold lit up christmas all year long.

Thanks for the answer. Good luck with your power bills :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40