How Many Steem Personalities Do You Have?

in #steemit6 years ago

I am not talking about mild multiple personality disorder. I am asking you if you have multiple Steem accounts? If yes, why and how do you use them?

Let's ignore bots' like accounts. I am interested in a real person accounts which serve you as a writer.

image.png


It is only proper that I give my accounts as an example.

I have four accounts on Steem blockchain


1. @ervin-lemark

image.png
This is my personal account under which I publish almost everything. From daily challenges and personal notes to crypto ramblings and, finally, to questions like this one. No high belletristic value here.


2. @hopefoundation

image.png
I created the H.O.P.E. Foundation account in order to promote the work of this charity and to collect funds. More than a year later and nothing was published here - yet. Expect some valid content soon. I already invite you to follow it and contribute if you can. Thank you very much in advance.


3. @teamslovenia

image.png
This is an umbrella account for the Slovenian community here at Steem. I did some initial work. Proper introduction and a call to action are still forthcoming.

Expect some great stuff here in the near future too.


4. A Mystery Account

I do have another account which I will keep secret for the time being. It serves a very specific purpose and publishes regularly on a narrow topic.


5. The Fifth Account Will Be ...?

I do plan to open another account. Again very specific content for a narrow audience. It is still better to publish the content like this here on Steem than on any other social network! Why? Because it is engraved on the blockchain forever. And because you get paid for it!


Your Turn

Tell me how many accounts do you have? If more than one, why did you create them and what purpose do they serve?

Thank you!


Ps: while I am happily posting this post on Busy.org, steemit.com is stuck yet again.

Sort:  

I am posting at steemitstage.com
This is my original account and original me! Lol!

And I do have @redfishelp for my little community
Launching redfishcoin

Thanks! I am aware of both of your accounts and the effort you are putting into the #redfish community.

Good work. Keep on pushing.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

One account...Not needed more for the moment,
cheers

Thanks for your reply :)

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Still have only one but can think of another one in near future thanks for sharing

You are welcome.

Followed!

I have 3. This account, the original one, after @trans-juanmi (come from translation plus juanmiguelsalas) where i public all my spanish language content and then I have @fidel-castro, this account is to exorcise some demons that remain in my soul. In English and Spanish, you can read some things, maybe you like ;)

I will. Thank you very much for letting us know.

Yes, to make some venting from within. I love @fidel-castro as a choice of the name.

Followed all three! Acctually the last two since I was already folowing you :)

I have one other secret account and it's becoming a real mental issue, as I keep saying the other me is stupid and lazy...and my daughter asks "Mom, you know it's still you?". At the moment I do not have the time to handle more than one account...

:) I know the feeling.

You don't have to handle two at the same time. It is your choice which one gets more attention.

I have two accounts but don't find enough time even for one. This is my main account with my name and all.

Thanks for telling us. The other you will wake up eventualy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89