If This Post Hit's $500....

in #steemit7 years ago

I will do whatever you all tell me to do live on Youtube and then post it here...

So collectively, if this post hit's $500, I will do whatever you all tell me to do.

Pretty simple.

You post what you think I should do, I will go through all the comments, tally them all up and then do the winning suggestion live on Youtube.

So get to voting!

Sort:  

Also.

this is a 50/50 post. Meaning I will be sharing the payout of this post with you all. At least that is how I think it works. So, not only do you end up being entertained by whatever I end up doing, but you will also get paid for taking part in this.

no 50/50 means 50 percent of your reward will come to you as SBD and the other 50 as steem power ... you only will get everything you'll make ..... And I hope you don't do anything stupid :P

don't kill yourself if anybody asks :-)

:P yeah .. and if he dies who is going to give us our share of reward from the payout :P

Very true! :P

I would hope steemit is better than wanting to watch people die XP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39