[FREE] Custom Shirt Design Giveaway

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

Checkout this shirt design that I made using the Steem logo. I'm giving this shirt design for FREE. You can print it in your local printing store.

You can download the file here: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B2q1JKu11YFOdlFuYUdxcmxNekk/view?usp=sharing
I hope you like the design. And more free designs to come for all of you steemers!

Sort:  

I love this design. Do you mind if I use this in an online T-shirt shop?

This is awesome! Upload it somewhere, I want a shirt like that.

Thank you! I'm glad you like it! I will definitely upload it somewhere and will surely let you know.

That's awfully charitable of you...

Thank you, I'm glad you like it :)

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it, you should print for yourself. File is located at the bottom of the post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70