A neat idea from another steemie! Who are you & why do you follow me?

in #steemit7 years ago

So I really like that @nenad-ristic asked this question. And it even taught me something about him, instead of the other way around!@# Namely, that he's not Canadian. But I will consider you Canadian, haha, because you DO live here, right? :p

So now I'm curious, since I now have 60 followers (wooh! 40 to go until I can dance the 100-dance!) and I am also curious.

So here goes, who are you and why do you follow me?!

:D

Sort:  

Weirdly, I follow you because you left a constructive comment on one of my posts, mentioning this very post. I decided to check out your profile and thought you looked interesting, so here I am... :)

I might follow you for Cartoon network reference ;) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Hahahah, I do love my Lumpy Space Princess! Although, I think I am BMO, at heart ;)

very soon you be celebrating 100 followers,i just celebrated 200 and very soon will be 300

feel free to follow and upvote,thats where the secret is, helping each other

Man, it just keeps growing so fast! Glad to see the comments coming! :D
Followed :)

followed

man its so hectic here minnows are flowing like crazy every second

i knoooow! i'm kinda proud to be a tiny minnow in this ever moving ocean! :D

the ocean is way to big and its ever growing

NEw to steemit and like the look of the crypto updates that are easy to read!

Thanks! I really try to keep it short but I have SO MUCH TO SAY, so I'm glad you enjoy these! :D

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

good idea))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10