You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of Commenting - How To Write Better Comments

in #steemit6 years ago

As you said just to ask the question "What can I add to this?" helps a lot, thanks so much! It's been three days since I joined steemit and this is just my fourth comment. I tried to comment on posts just in order to increase the number of my posts and to earn money but I just couldn't do it, I don't know but that didn't seem right to me. I don't understand how these spammers can do that. Anyway, thanks for this topic.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking time to reply to me, spammers usually use bots and don't write everything by themselves.

Steemit isn't get rich quick website so you have to work your way up, but if you stick until the end you'll earn a lot of friends and eventually money. Good Luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40