Sort:  

Well! Just to be very frank with you! This post is meant to share the information about how upvote buying can help minnow to build their account. The moment you have people upvoting your post, there is little reason why you should buy upvote as based on my calculation. The moment you have people clicking your link within 30 min, your earning will be only 75% which 25% goes to curation. If you have read my post, I am saying if no one clicks on their posts after 30 min and the post can still be profitable by getting upvote. If I buy upvote for this post, I may be losing more than earning since I need to share 25% of curation reward. Nevertheless, since it is consider a better post so people are willing to upvote for me which is good without any purchase of upvotes. I hope it is clear.

You don't get 130% return unless you're the only ONE person who buys a vote from the service. This is the average return on buying votes. As can be seen at https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html You're miss leading people into spending their hard earned money on fairy tales. ROI is normally even or lower. Buying the bids get's your post noticed which brings more bids, that's all.
Screenshot-2017-12-28 Steem Bot Tracker.png

Dear Sir, I am sorry if you have felt that I have misled the info. As I am mentioned, this is really my thoughts and my recent experience. The upvote purchase that I am thinking of are not those that we need to bid for. I have used steemlike recently and it did give a nice upvote with certain % assured but I am not here to promote them.

Screen shot 2017-12-28 at PM 06.48.44.png

I am sorry if I have made you angry as I may deserve it if I had really give the wrong info in anyway. I did try bidding before and the return like you said is really low.

Take a look at their recent upvote given for those who paid. I did constantly investigate before buying.
https://koinbot.org/#/steem/like

They are rather slow in upvoting actually. It takes many hours before they can do it. They are doing it one by one.

Below is their link in steemit.
https://steemit.com/@steemlike

I am sorry if I have made you angry in anyway as a newbie.

You wrote it as a how to get rich post, it is misleading and causes people who follow your advice to lose the chance to get curated for a nice healthy profit. I am not angry, you are just passing limited information as correct. 99% of the people who try this will lose money.
These services are only profitable when no-one really uses them. The more people that use them the more people who lose money.

Thank you for sharing and feedback as a more experienced member here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55