You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build A GPU Mining Rig That Will Bring All The Boys To The Yard...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

That was one of the most detailed mining rig instructions I have ever seen. I love the fact that you started of honest and said the most important thing many forget when they get into "get rich" quick crypto's; we are changing history, that's the really important fact.

Thank you and I look forward to more from you as things change.

Sort:  

Thanks! I've been telling people in chat since the beginning of July I would post a "how to" but each time I started my next project I'd forget to take pictures.
So this last one I finished about a week ago I went into with the intentions of showing the process. I wish I would have taken pictures of how and which plugs I used for which cards because you have to get a little creative sometimes lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15