Steem Analytics Update (Added Witness Posts)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I will be incrementally adding useful information to this site over the coming weeks.



The first few Shiny Apps (and limited badwidth) are free on shinapps.io but I will be taking out a paid subscription once I use it up because the webpage is turning out well and the platform has lots of useful features. It's very low maintenance.

#witness-category

Today I added to the site a place where you can see all the posts from the #witness-category tags for the selected user. It is really useful to see a history of update posts made by witnesses all in one place as well as finding their initial proposals.

If you want to read more about this useful site please check out the post from last week

Remember it's a work in progress so there may be some bugs, I plan on adding more features such as visual representations of tags used and voters over time. Please also let me know if you spot any bugs or if there are any features you would like to see added.

Steem Analytics Link

Thank you for reading this. I write on Steemit about Blockchain, Cryptocurrency and Travel.

Sort:  

Your site is a nice addition to steemit.
thanks for your work

I love Steem Analytics - pure class @eroche . Impressive work.

The function for the tag of the witnesses I think is great, I like to be informed about their projects and activities.

Looking pretty clean so far and looks to have a lot of potential - re-blogged - can't wait to see the updates and added features - keep us posted @eroche

Excellent that you are improving more and more the platform colleague @eroche. There will always be something new to improve or add to it, but so far it looks great! Thank you for your work. If I see any mistakes, I will certainly let you know.... Greetings!

I just gave it a try and it's pretty cool.
Great work you're doing friend.

Great job @eroche.Is there a chance that we will ever see friend list on Steemit?I know steemit is not designed to be facebook like but easy private chat would be really cool feature to add.Thanks for your engagement into steemit 🤗

I am not very close to all the apps but I believe the app busy had such chat features already, we also are waiting on the general community feature which is due to change how we interact. From what I know this should make your feeds much more relevant and easier to discover content.

lol you used "shiny" as tag. Looking it up Congratulations, it's your personal tag, there is not too much else going on :-)

Ha ha, it's a framework for data analysis. I hope more developers/analysts check it out. It's really useful.

haha ok, I learned something.

Awesome job @eroche. I enjoyed running my own data through on the other one.

Is this the project you have been working on for a while?

Thanks @rt395. I started this site last week :) I have been doing some stats on this stuff for a while though.

The other project is a mobile android app for doing restaurant reviews. That is almost ready (for the beta) but it's not in the play store yet. Coming in the next few days.

Great work @eroche.. I like your style..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13