You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollar "Counterfeiting"?

in #steemit7 years ago

I never used randowhale but I heard it is a good service and am considering it. It would be a shame if the service would have to be discontinued or became useless due to abuse. I understand Steemit is still technically in beta but the sooner something is done to prevent this kind of behavior the better

Sort:  

I totally agree @erlik , this is not the way to improve our portfolio here when all we want is money and couldn't care less on what we post. What if one day YouTube has a royalty fee and it starts tracing over? (Which I am not certain whether it can do that), or someone here saw their content is being "stolen" and posted just to earn money?
There're tons of issue there which I do not understand why these people are doing it. Probably they are just too blinded with short term gain and most of them are vote beggars as one of the gurus here termed.
I actually came across this post is when he spammed his posts into steem.chat promotion when clearly the rule is to post 1 post every 2 hours.
Guess these people just do not care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84