I'm coming back!

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Hello,

For those of you who don't remember me I was active on Steemit about 6 months ago. I posted mostly in the travel, photography and crypto tags and had a few successful posts.

Then unfortunately I started to get a lot of pressure in my day job and didn't really have the time to post as much as I wanted and decided to put steemit on hold for a while.

Now things are much better. I have joined a new team where I am not under constant pressure and I feel that I can invest time in Steemit again.

This time I won't try to post every day or two like I did in the past, I really want to focus quality. I don't care if I post only once per week as long as it is a quality post. I want to post when I see something interesting or when I feel I have something to say.

I made the image above in pixlr to celebrate my return. Feel free to use it if you want.

Let's make this steemit thing fun again! 😃

Sort:  

Welcome back! I’m glad things are better for you now, I look forward to seeing what you post :)

I was in the same place. Welcome back!

Congratulations @erlik! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98