100 followers: thank you! 🎉

in #steemit7 years ago

image
With this post I would like to thank all my followers as well as the Steemit community. When I joined Steemit about a month ago I would never have imagined that I would have so many followers after only 5 weeks.

I also never imagined that I would spend so much time writing, commenting and reading so many great posts. 😈

The reason why I did is not just for the financial rewards (although those are nice 💰 😻) but mostly because of the quality and friendliness of the community.

Let's continues to make Steemit grow 🚀, we have something nice here.

Image cc by sweet viooo

Sort:  

congratulations on that achievement!
Nice post and nice work so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47