You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SGT Report's Top 10 "NOT ADVERTISER FRIENDLY" You Tube Videos

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks Sean, I just created an account today... Going to try to figure out this crypto thing too. Got to move my youtube channel over here and expand our community. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClGnlLllQZaSvyEXAJOjAWw

Sort:  

Hey erin, welcome! Keep uploading to You Tube to make THEM PAY the carrying costs, and just embed your videos here on Steemit...! I must say, Steemit could not have made the ease of posting here any easier!

I use to like YouTube, but now, I'm having second thoughts... Anyway, how about checking out my posts and doing a Video on Pocket Change, the "other" hard asset...???

We have to learn the new platform but hell we had to do it with FB and YT so there you go. Awesome!

The first thing you should notice, is that trolling will be limited greatly. Anyone stepping out and spewing garbage unwarranted, runs the risk of being flagged be other viewers of the posts. This flagging lowers their reputation and if rep. gets to low, no one will see their posts any longer.

@erinscottsolar Hi Erin! Wow! You are here at Steemit. Don't know if you remember me but I'm one on your YouTube fans who keeps asking you about any Canadian specific stuff in your CLIF HIGH ALTA REPORTS? Anyhow happy you're here. I'm quite new here, too. Happy posting! 🌟

I got some learning to do here but away we go :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36