You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit With My Art!

in #steemit7 years ago

How innovative, @kaylinart! Reminds me of a very smart and stealthy product placement you never notice... like Macbook laptops in movies. Bravo! 👏🏾

Just last night I made a "I love Steemit!" status update on my Facebook wall, and explained I was doing it cause I wanted my creative friends over there, to come play with me/us all over here.

I love the quality of connection on Steemit so much more, and said I feel it shifts social media from adolescence to adulthood. 😊

You're very talented, and have been inspiring me since I first came. Shine on! ✨

Sort:  

Right? I feel like Steemit has a higher quality community than other sites, Which is one of our biggest assets.

@kaylinart I love this community. I can do this all day.

Im getting a little giddy with my upvotes

Thank you so much hehe :) Right? There is always brilliant product placement in movies I didn't even think about that.
WOw really? I hope you got some people to come over here hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37