You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How long until I make an income on Steemit? (rough calculations)

in #steemit6 years ago

The onus is on you to prove your position (one should upvote every post one makes) is the correct one. I see nothing in your large post to advance that position.

(1) I said every post that adds value.

(2) My position actually comes from YOUR stated goal, @drutter, which is:

The goal is to make money. More specifically, I want to generate an income with my Steemit account, while advancing my causes, improving myself, helping others, and adding value to the blockchain. I want to be able to withdraw STEEM (to spend on improving the standard of living for myself and @MediKatie), while still growing my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41