You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I retarded? Steemit or Facebook?

in #steemit8 years ago
Sort:  

Yo @erikaharris I absolutely love the article and will try the technique with Mia for sure. Can't wait to see you at Anarch! Glad you are working with our crew there. Oh....I followed you too!

aw, thanks so much for taking the time to read it, (and follow)! :-) i am JAZZED about anarch, too, and working with you and the NGB crew. sending oceans of love to you + mia, @barrycooper!!

easy vagina girl, easy

I need to read this. I hope it's fun and not too serious

Erica ! So nice to meet you . I am reading all of your articles right now and for sure you got me to follow you for more . You deserve some attention . 💕

hey, @mammasitta. awesome to meet you, too! and thanks for your sweet feedback. you are a talented designer! love the steeming logo you made :-)

I did not make the logo @bendjmiller222 is the talented one. I wish I would know how to do such designs

oops! it's entirely too late, and my eyes are crossed, lol. apologies, @bendjmiller222 for the misattribution. thanks for correction, @mammasitta!

I was going to tell him about that! As usual, all the best conversations happen while I’m asleep…

Hi Erika, your vagina is not a god, let me tell you that

:) shut the fuck up erika

But darling ! All vaginas are unicorn goddesses 🦄 Aren't they ? 😜

I think if there is a unicorn horn on the vagina it may be a transexual 😉

I had a clitoris in my mind Ben haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64