Are You Ready For Something Amazing?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Something Crazy (and Groundbreaking) Is Happening

I can’t explain it in detail here, you’re going to have to check it out for yourself.

Don’t worry, it’s not too far away, in fact it’s coming right here to Steemit.

All you have to do is look for the fork…

Are you ready, Steemians?

If so, click below. Narrative blockchain content will never be the same.

CLICK HERE to Reveal the Secret

*I am an American novelist, poet, traveler, and crypto-enthusiast. If you’ve enjoyed my work please sign up for my author newsletter at my website. Newsletter subscribers will receive exclusive updates and special offers and your information will never be sold or shared.

Connect with Me

www.ericvancewalton.net

alt text

alt text alt textalt text alt text alt text

Sort:  

I'm hopping from one of these posts to the next, but I just think it's fantastic!! I can't wait to watch this unfold!!

Lol! Yeah, it was a concerted effort. : ) Thank you @dreemit, there are so much more great things to share!

Hi Eric new guy looking for some love decentralized style share the wealth !

But I do not see the crazy thing.

That's awesome, I really can't wait to see what you guys come up with! :)

Never click on links you don't know :). Just kidding :)

Thanks for share. I like your post.

This is so cool ! Something amazing for sure :D

Thanks, I can't wait to share more!

Whoa! Such an awesome project, Eric! Congratulations to you guys. Looking forward to following the hardforkseries!

I clicked the button with a mix of excitement and apprehension and it is...
You will have to click the button to find out.
It looks pretty good @ericvancewalton! :)

How cool is that!?!

It's been so much fun so far!

Wow, this looks cool. That is quite the collaboration team! Binge watching on Netflix is one thing, but now we can do it on Steemit. :)

There are big plans for this, Lydon! You could eventually be binge watching it on Netflix too. : )

This is an awesome idea and here is why (I posted this on justsmile's #hardforkseries post):

The cool thing about sci-fi is that it can come true some day! With some special thought from Steemers everywhere we can and may determine the future of cryptocurrency!

Can't wait for this...would love to get my hands in it and help any way I can!

Awesome, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52