You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dont Miss To read A rules for steemit for starter tips.

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm still just trying to figure this out. The lesser followed posts may only have a couple sets of eyes on it and even if they all upvote, it goes nowhere. Even the people making decent rewards may only have 6 upvote and 11 views after a few hours but for some reason they are rewarded with a solid $30 posting. Even the best bloggers dont seem to get a huge amount of page views, only they must have whales vote for their stuff. Curation is a challenge as well. After trying a few days, I also recommend that you just find stuff you like and bloggers you want to follow, because trying to play the game with a minnow steam power usually has gotten me 0 rewards and sometimes .001 or .002. I think I am getting over the frustration portion though, except I cant get a photo on my profile pic. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62