You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storm Clouds For Steemit: To Flag Or Not To Flag

in #steemit7 years ago

Well done! An intelligent response that doesn't lead to silly trolling, but reasoned argument with entertainment value! Two baby poops to you sir = O O
Of course, he has a point. I was yestarday going to put a cat picture at the head of my post for click bait. I stopped myself. They get 500 bucks I see.
But yes how noobies grow up fast. There is a duty of care for us more prolific bloggers who go on forever to lead the way, where no-one knows.
After all if we were at a party, and not on line, we would be the ones who would get thrown out for being opinionated.
Here on Steemit the worst that may happen is that we are hard forked away into our own steemit snob coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73