Sort:  

of course. Erick cool avatar. I haven't much researched resteeming but it is crowding your page, hard to find your original content - besides that; glad to have you in the crypto world

Is it true there's bitcoin or blockchain classes taught at MIT?

Thanks, made it from scratch on Paint haha.

There's blockchain classes which are more about cryptography. But there's also an MIT Bitcoin Club and a Digital Currency Initiative which have been great resources for interested students like myself.

Good point on the crowded page, I don't like that resteems look nearly identical to the author's posts. I've only made one post so far though so as I make more, I plan on being more selective on my resteems.

Actually, I just published my second post. Since it looks like you decided to go with a real name, I was wondering if you'd be willing to contribute your thoughts as to why you chose your name.

I want to be in for the long-term so i made the decision to build the brand around me. but I have other projects I could have picked a brand and may have other steemit accounts for those projects in the future.

I was worried of being diluted; spreading myself over different brands or risk a brand failing and then worrying about the name being not applicable anymore.

That makes sense. It becomes easier to start secondary accounts once you have one built up because you can direct your followers over there.

Haha, the brand dilution and the name not being applicable are two things I talk about directly because I went through the same thing.

and have the experience of building :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94