You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Evaluating How I Spend My Time on the Blockchain 🕙

in #steemit6 years ago

I like your posts but can understand why you would want to cut back with all that you do for steemit. As far as I can see I am not sure how you do all of what you do already.

Sort:  

Yeah, for example. This post took me roughly two hours to put together (because I'm a perfectionist LOL). In that same amount of time I could have read several posts, left comments, and upvoted (possibly resteemed) a few. So while I REALLY enjoy making content, I'm going to start trading off a little of that time for curation.

I honestly think this will naturally improve my own visibility anyways, even though that's not my goal here. All about finding a healthy balance. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86