You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is the Steemit rewards pool decreasing so fast?

in #steemit7 years ago

I am relatively new here, and I can say in the time I have spent here I have written several original articles, some of which I have spent well over a week working on just to collect a few dollars and a handful of exposures while I see the 500th post on fidget spinners collect hundreds of dollars and thousands of views. I must say this provides me little incentive to put much effort into content for this platform, and the garbage posts cashing in is just mockery to the work I invest here.

Sort:  

Exactly, no-one's voting on that shit because it's good, they're voting because it's a whale/dolphin and they want the curation reward.

Cool username by the way, my favourite author.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30