You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STEEMIT CROWDSOURCED VIDEO #2 - 60 steem is reserve, get 1 steem today! help finish the second video people! :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks a bunch for sharing this initiative with us, maybe I'll be able to share something too, soon enough to be included in this Video #2! Namaste :)

Sort:  

awesome. look forward to it! :)

Done! I just sent you three versions and hope one of them will fit the bill, as we say. If you have special requests, you can send me a quick note here and I can redo it to your new specifications, no problem.

Namaste :)

As for me i respect the flags. Nice Post! Already follow you, to received upvotes from me , Please FOLLOW @faissalchahid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57