You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hug, Encourage, Flatter, Reward; a Cavafian approach to Steemit's marketing strategy

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Again, a great post, this time underlining your presence as an active and brilliant player along the crew making up at least part of our communities. So good to have you around, hear such powerful thoughts and connect the way we do. The choice of poetry to start the posting is exceptional. Thank you for sharing this author with us, I was not aware of this one. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

It's so good to have You around actually, always spending time to read my posts and leave a supportive comment... I'm definitely not a player in the Steemit crew, my posts have absolutely no impact on this platform, but I am seriously obsessive compulsive about writing my thoughts and I've found an excellent way of sharing them and an excellent friend to read them. Thanks Eric! Namaste :)

Maybe your thoughts have now much further reaching than you'd think. ;) Thanks for the kinds words, as always, so positive and bright. Glad your compulsivity helps us all being more cohesive as one. On this, all for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47