You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cointelegraph Interview about Steemit ... published!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great motivator, dedication and enthusiasm! WOW!!! Thank you for everything you are doing on this platform or for it, maybe the platform could give a special award for STEEMSKETEERS!?!

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Hey @eric-boucher your words are very kind! Im trying my best and hope that others will follow in my footsteps as they have inspired me. what is steeskeeters?

"STEEM-SKETEERS", the musketeers of the ever growing Steem world! All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thanks @abit for your comment vote I guess we both know what it means. hope we good now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54