You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to : The Rise of Identity Theft on Steemit. Here's my solution to the problem! @anyx @ned @dan

in #steemit8 years ago

Great ideas in here and glad to read aout a solution-based conversation about this. Thanks a bunch, namaste :)

Sort:  

Hey Eric are you from Montreal by any chance?your either from France or your a Quebecer! Glad you enjoyed the article

Nice "guess"! I'm originally from Quebec City. Namaste :)

@kuriko It's good but you should read this: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@minion/important-how-to-save-steemit and add a couple of my solutions to your post by editing your post, because my post didn't go this viral, but your is and you can improve your post using mine!

@minion thank you! I will give it a look and see if I can do that!

I would really like you to put the method I purposed on how to proper introduce yourself. You don't have to mention me, just edit that in your post, the purpose is not in the $ nor the up votes, the purpose is education!

Don't worry if I do I will do it by crediting you but I'm not home right now that's how much of an addict I became to seemit lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47