You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2040 - Taboo

in #steemit7 years ago

For multiple reasons, I also have been upvoting people that aren't necessarily the best writers and I don't limit myself to judging individuals strictly on this matter, though I do look for sincerity/honesty and as much quality as I can find relating to the group it targets.

Thanks for this important post, you are bridging the gap! All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

i think your right

i'm still learning how to use steemit

great response sir...

Thank you! Namaste :)

Welcome...Namaste;)
Love the greeting. A fan of Bollywood zeeworld . already ur fan following..and hoping to get ur posts

agreed. i read everything before upvoting to keep it real and honest, but yes quality is a must.
all the best and peace out!

@eric-boucher Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56