You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful WAVE of my creative friends have joined Steemit! Get a brief intro to who these cool cats are and follow them right here!

in #steemit7 years ago

In deed, a great bunch of friends alright!

It was really cool to read this article as it feels like both a tribute to Steemit as well as all you friends, new and old. I love cross-referencing and cross-postings like yours. AWESOM WROK!!!

Thanks for sharing and namaste :)

Sort:  

I know you will find some cool stuff that you will definitely dig among my friends! I feel like we, especially among the creative communities, are all friends here anyway, so it's my absolute pleasure to help introduce these folks to this great community we have here.

I also love to see creative networking on all levels, so of course I want to help connect as many cool, creative people with as many cool, creative people as possible! :)

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72