New people to follow.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I just went through the list of people I was following, and was extremely disappointed. Numerous people were inactive, and a couple were simply deleted accounts. So I unfollowed them all. Which of course won't impact my feed, since they weren't posting anyway, but the lack of diversity in my feed was what initially made me look through my following list.

So, I'm looking for some new people to follow. Primarily I'm interested in educational or semi-educational topics, news from around the world that main stream media ignores, and art made by the person posting it. If you have anyone you think I should follow, or you think I should follow you, comment (or preferably link) the account in the comments and I'll check it out, read a couple of posts, and maybe follow.

stalker.jpg

Thanks ahead of time!

Sort:  

Hi! I plan on posting more on cool interesting topics. Check out some of my post and follow if you like!

Followed, and you've got me looking at Tron now btw.

have you seen trons price after my post?

Not only have I seen it, I invested shortly after commenting. :) Thanks again.

I post about a diverse range of things but also post lots of pictures that I take of birds. Feel free to check out my page.

Followed.

Happy 2018 From #Australia @Erebus! Saw your post on Twitter! Like it! Thanks for sharing! Sub, im very much active and have a growing group of active Steemians.

Subscribe & I Will reciprocate.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39